New music from 'Nashville' to be released in May

A fourth volume of music from ABC's Nashville is on its way, according to Big Machine Records, which revealed the new collection’s track list on Friday.

An 11-track standard version of The Music of Nashville: Season 2, Volume 2 will be released to all digital retailers Tuesday, May 6, while a 21-track deluxe version will be available exclusively at Target. The track list for the Target version appears below.

The announcement comes on the heels of ABC-TV’s Nashville: On the Record, which aired Wednesday night (April 23). Immediately following the special, a flurry of sales propelled the three previously released Nashville soundtracks into the Top 15 on iTunes’ country albums chart.

Track list, The Music of Nashville: Season 2, Volume 2, Target deluxe version:

He Ain’t Gonna Change – Connie Britton and Hayden Panettiere (Al Anderson, Karyn Rochelle)
I Ain’t Leavin’ Without Your Love – Sam Palladio, Chaley Rose and Jonathan Jackson (Justin Davis, Sarah Zimmermann, Cary Barlowe)
Believing – Charles Esten and Lennon & Maisy (Emily Shackelton, Kate York, Tami Hinesh)
Hurtin’ On Me – Chris Carmack (Josh Osborne, Greg Bates, Shane McAnally)
Lately – Sam Palladio and Clare Bowen ( Sarah Siskind, Sally Barris, Ashley Monroe)
Wrong for the Right Reasons – Connie Britton (Rosi Golan, Natalie Hemby, Chris DeStefano)
Everything I’ll Ever Need – Hayden Panettiere and Jonathan Jackson (Kate York, Dylan Altman)
Joy Parade – Lennon & Maisy (Jill Andrews, Josh Leo)
Come Find Me – Clare Bowen (Sarah Buxton, John Scott Sherill)
It’s On Tonight – Will Chase, Chris Carmack and Charles Esten (Dustin Lynch, Brett Beavers, David Lee Murphy)
Hennessee – Sam Palladio and Jonathan Jackson, Chaley Rose (Joel King, Ricky Young, Eli Wulfmeier, Taylor Burns, Chris Hennessee)
It All Slows Down – Aubrey Peeples (Karyn Rochelle, Sarah Siskind)
Is That Who I Am – Chris Carmack (Aaron Benward, Shaun Shankel, Steve Moakler)
This Time – Connie Britton (Allison Moorer, Jeffrey Steele)
Black Roses – Clare Bowen (Lucy Schwartz)
Don’t Put Dirt on My Grave Just Yet – Hayden Panettiere (Trent Dabbs, Caitlyn Smith)
A Life That’s Good – Connie Britton, Charles Esten and Lennon & Maisy (Sarah Siskind)

Target-exclusive tracks:

Carry You Home – Chaley Rose (Troy Verges, Caitlyn Smith, Gordie Sampson)
Then I Was Loved By You – Chris Carmack (Kalisa Ewing, Casey Wood)
Falling – Clare Bowen (Gareth Dunlop, Kim Richey)
Don’t Put Dirt on My Grave Just Yet (Orchestral Version) – Hayden Panettiere (Trent Dabbs, Caitlyn Smith)