Timm McGraw reveals tracks for 'Sundown Heaven Town'

via Country Weekly
Tim McGraw is just weeks into his new Sundown Heaven Town Tour, and he is now ready to give fans even more.Tim has revealed his forthcoming new album, Sundown Heaven Town, will be released on Tuesday, Sept. 16. The project will contain 13 tracks on the standard release and 18 on the deluxe version, including the first two singles. “Looking for That Girl” and “Meanwhile Back at Mama’s.”

“This album is very encompassing of everything that I’ve done in my career,” said Tim, who co-produced the album with longtime collaborator Byron Gallimore. “I think it’s a good microcosm of what my 20 or so years in music have been, in a lot of ways. You can certainly hear parts of my career throughout all of these songs, as well as the future and where my music is headed. To me, the title of the album is all about that time where you stop doing what you have to do, and start doing what you want to do. I feel like I’ve got a lot of music in me and that’s part of the reason why this album is so soon after the last one and why I wanted to start sharing it with everyone as soon as I could. I’m excited about where music is gonna take me and where I’m gonna take my music.”

Starting Tuesday, July 29, fans can pre-order Sundown Heaven Town through iTunes, Amazon MP3 and timmcgraw.com. The album’s current single, “Meanwhile Back at Mama’s,” is climbing the Top 10 on the country singles chart. See a full track listing for the project below.

Sundown Heaven Town track listing:
1. Overrated
2. City Lights
3. Shotgun Rider
4. Dust
5. Diamond Rings and Old Barstools (with Catherine Dunn)
6. Words Are Medicine
7. Sick of Me
8. Meanwhile Back at Mama’s (featuring Faith Hill)
9. Keep On Truckin’
10. Last Turn Home
11. Portland, Maine
12. Lookin’ for That Girl 
13. Still on the Line

Deluxe Tracks:
14. Kids Today
15. Lincoln Continentals and Cadillacs (duet with Kid Rock)
16. The View
17. I'm Feelin' You
18. Black Jacket